• Reviews for Jason Weathers

    Margaret A

    October 3, 2019

    Jason was great to work with. Very knowledgeable and was able to help us move very quickly without feeling the slightest bit of stress.

  • Reviews for Jason Weathers

    Cameron W

    September 28, 2019

    Jason is personable and understanding. He quantified our needs exactly how we intended and walked us through every step of the way. Always being available for calls and questions, we would definitely work with Jason again. Thank you Jason.

  • Reviews for Jason Weathers

    Sharlene L

    August 29, 2019

    I have worked with Jason twice, for my original mortgage and now my refinance. Jason is always available to answer questions and to provide information and options. He is very well informed and is exceptional at his profession! I always felt secure that I could not have found a better person or company to work with.

  • Reviews for Jason Weathers

    Christopher M

    August 24, 2019

    Jason was a pleasure to work with and, in a tight timeframe, made sure my loan was fully approved in five business days.

  • Reviews for Jason Weathers

    Esperanza N

    July 4, 2019

    Jason, is an excellent guy, he was very nice with us.. he helped us close in 15 days.. he explained everything to us.. he was always available.. he always answered hes phone.. it didn’t matter if he was on vacation.. I would recommend jason to all my family and friends.. thanks jason for everything..

  • Reviews for Jason Weathers

    Jacqueline F

    June 25, 2019

    Jason was very kind, patient, and easy to work with!

  • Reviews for Jason Weathers

    Peter A

    June 22, 2019

    Jason was very knowledgeable and ready to help. He was with us through the whole process and explained everything! What a great experience

  • Reviews for Jason Weathers

    Graham W

    May 29, 2019

    Timely responses with all the information we asked for. Explanations are broken down to where an average joe can understand without having to know the ins and outs of mortgage lending.

  • Reviews for Jason Weathers

    Jonathan F

    May 26, 2019

    Jason was fantastic from day one. He guided throughout our entire loan process. His advice and insight were spot on. He was always friendly and professional. We would gladly use him again and refer him to others.

  • Reviews for Jason Weathers

    Phillip C

    May 16, 2019

    Jason's constant communication and follow-up.

  • Reviews for Jason Weathers

    Coley C

    May 11, 2019

    He did a great job

  • Reviews for Jason Weathers

    Jeffrey K

    May 5, 2019

    Jason is always readily available to answer questions. He responds quickly and efficiently. He prepared a list of needed documents. I have worked with other lenders who ask for document after document day after day and that doesn't happen with Jason. Process was very smooth and quick.

  • Reviews for Jason Weathers

    Julie B

    May 3, 2019

    Jason is so responsive and helpful. He answered all of my many questions and always took time to explain any details that I didn't understand. I would recommend him to anyone who had home financing needs. He is the best!

  • Reviews for Jason Weathers

    Robert R

    March 8, 2019

    Jason was very quick to respond to my questions and I think he went above and beyond to help me with my loan. Thank you!!

  • Reviews for Jason Weathers

    Brian W

    December 21, 2018

    Always there to answer any question and even helped on several things that he could have said that is something I don't or cant do. Thank you for all your hard work.

  • Reviews for Jason Weathers

    Samantha S

    December 6, 2018

    The mortgage lender was helpful and provided all information promptly and to the best of his ability. Fairway are truly about making people's dream come true if you are wanting to become a homeowner.

  • Reviews for Jason Weathers

    Julie B

    September 10, 2018

    Jason was very responsive and knowledgable. He was also personable and helpful during the process. I would highly recommend him to others that are seeking a home loan.

  • Reviews for Jason Weathers

    Lisa T

    September 8, 2018

    Jason was available to answer any questions and moved our loan along in a very timely manner. He even drove all the way to Shelby to personally attend our closing!

  • Reviews for Jason Weathers

    Jacqueline M

    September 8, 2018

    Jason did a great job helping us make a difficult transition. He was always available to answer any questions. He came highly recommended by our daughter. So we expected the best and feel that’s what we got!

  • Reviews for Jason Weathers

    Terrence M

    September 8, 2018

    He thought thru everything’ and made sure we had all of our documents completed in a timely manner. He answered any questions we had along the way

  • Reviews for Jason Weathers

    Lindsey W

    September 4, 2018

    Jason was readily available to answer all my questions. As a first time homebuyer, he was patient with me and made everything very easy to understand. High recommend.

  • Reviews for Jason Weathers

    Matthew C

    September 1, 2018

    Jason did an incredible job in working with Abby and I in our first home buying experience. He is extremely professional and helped everything go as smoothly as possible. I would recommend him to anyone. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Jason Weathers

    Sonya V

    August 13, 2018

    Jason was awesome through the entire process! He made it so easy for us and kept us well-informed through every step. I would definitely recommend him. Thanks, Jason!!

  • Reviews for Jason Weathers

    William P

    July 29, 2018

    We’ve worked with Jason for several years. He is very easy to work with and a true professional.

  • Reviews for Jason Weathers

    Sharlene L

    June 8, 2018

    Jason was always available to answer questions and he was very efficient and had a solution to any problem that came up. On a scale of 1 to 10 I would give him a 20!

  • Reviews for Jason Weathers

    Robert C

    May 17, 2018

    Jason was very accessible to answer our questions and walk us through paperwork. A+, would definitely recommend him.

  • Reviews for Jason Weathers

    Erika M

    May 9, 2018

    Jason did an amazing job of supporting us through this whole process. He answered all my questions with excellent clarity and patience. One thing that impressed me most was anytime I called and he was unavailable, I immediately received a text from him telling what he was doing that made him unavailable and when he would get back to me! Amazing customer service! He was really quick to work up a potential house for us, even in the midst of his wife having a baby! I will definitely recommend him.

  • Reviews for Jason Weathers

    Joseph M

    May 4, 2018

    I appreciated the constant communication and updates we received through the whole process.

  • Reviews for Jason Weathers

    user81511040

    June 5, 2017

    Jason walked us thru all aspects of the process, was immediately available when we had questions and even attended closing with us. His professionalism and availability made the process less stressful.

  • Reviews for Jason Weathers

    zuser20160726131928851

    January 1, 2017

    From the start Jason was there for us. When we had an hour to get a preapproval letter together on a Sunday, Jason was there ready to help us make a competitive offer. Before we even looked out house he explained the process and answered any or every question we had. Jason is personable, reliable, responsive, and always looking to help in any way he can. Not to mention he had us closing in less than four weeks.....wow! We could have done it faster too, if it was not for Christmas. I would and will continue to highly recommend Jason to anyone who is looking for a mortgage or to refinance a mortgage in the area. He gets it done and does it well!

  • Reviews for Jason Weathers

    tansy n

    January 1, 2016

    I had many questions throughout the process and Jason was always willing to respond quickly and thoroughly to my questions. He took the time to make sure I understood the process and what to expect along the way. I would absolutely work with Jason again and highly recommend him!

  • Reviews for Jason Weathers

    user91910167

    December 13, 2015

    Jason was incredibly helpful with providing an initial quote that was suitable to my needs, while getting me the best possible deal. I appreciated his ability to listen and take the time to explain the numbers in a way I could understand.

  • Reviews for Jason Weathers

    brookecr1234

    September 4, 2015

    We has a very positive experience working with Jason. Going through the mortgage process can be very stressful, especially when moving from another state. Jason handled all the details, and worked closly with our realtor. It was a pleasure working with him.

  • Reviews for Jason Weathers

    user7203894

    March 25, 2015

    Jason was so wonderful to work with. He was supportive, available, and handled my loan with care and experience. I felt secure in all of the decisions that we made because Jason took the time to explain everything in detail and made sure I knew what was going on every step of the way. I highly recommend using Jason and his team with your next home purchase or refinance. You will be glad you did!

  • Reviews for Jason Weathers

    user3359776

    March 19, 2015

    I was referred by my real estate broker to Jason when I began looking for my new home. Jason was kind, friendly, knowledgeable, and always available. He answered my many questions quickly and completely. Thank you, Jason, for guiding me through the process, and finding the best product for me! Thanks, also, for all that you did to insure that my closing went smoothly! You're the BEST!

  • Reviews for Jason Weathers

    anabella622

    March 16, 2015

    I had so many fears about the lending process before working with Jason and OnQ. Jason is extremely professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. He was always available to answer questions, which I had no shortage of. His commitment to customer service is a shining example of why it pays to work with a local company over a large lender. I would gladly work with Jason again.

  • Reviews for Jason Weathers

    user24593776

    October 29, 2014

    Jason and his team were extremely helpful throughout the whole process. Being a first time homebuyer, Jason made the experience much less stressful than it could have been. He was always on top of things, and always quick to respond to any questions I had. I was extremely pleased with his service and would recommend him to any of my friends/family looking to buy a home.

  • Reviews for Jason Weathers

    bphfour

    October 22, 2014

    From day one Jason was a stand up guy. He was in our corner working for us until we signed. We are definately going to recommend him to our friends when they start looking.

  • Reviews for Jason Weathers

    alan u

    March 6, 2014

    Jason is the ideal professional to choose when working with a lender. Jason walked us through every step, making the home buying experience wonderful. We can't thank you enough for everything you did for us!

  • Reviews for Jason Weathers

    Wjenrigh

    December 17, 2013

    Jason was great! He helped my wife and I as first time home buyers understand the technical items that came up. He was available any time of day to answer our questions and was awesome to work with.